Hydraulic'Pres'Services

HPS is an expert in equipment used on the construction and maintenance of power lines. In 2009, the company moved to Bazas in new buildings which doubled in 2015.

Our activities

HPS offers the sale or rental of crimping tools, stringing equipment and securing equipment for installation and maintenance of power lines. It also offers maintenance, control and repair as well as training in the use of these tools.

M HERRERO, who founded the company in 2002, has more than 38 years experience in the field of HV lines. Today, HPS employs 10 employees and has a fleet of 3 maintenance vehicles traveling all over France and border countries.

Established in Bazas in France since 2009, the company has 800m² of buildings including 500 dedicated to the storage and maintenance of professionals equipment. The company invested in 2015 in the construction of a high-voltage control laboratory (up to 130kV).

Our customers

HPS works with companies such as RTE, Enedis (ex Erdf), Bouygues, Eiffage, ELO Energy, Vinci, France, and Cteam, Inabensa and Elecnor in Europe.

Discover our services
HYDRAULIC'PRES'SERVICES - 7 chemin de Guillème 33430 BAZAS - +33 556255283
narbe.com - Internet & Photographie Directed by S.NARBEBURU ©2015-2019 - Legal -
   Traduire en français   Traducir en español

Hydraulic'Pres'Services

HPS est une entreprise experte dans le matériel de construction et d'entretien des lignes électriques. En 2009, elle a emménagé à Bazas dans de nouveaux locaux qui ont vu leur surface doublée en 2015.

Nos activités

HPS propose à la vente ou à la location des outils de sertissage, matériel de déroulage sous tension mécanique et matériel de sécurité pour l'installation et la maintenance de lignes électriques. Elle propose également l'entretien, le contrôle et la réparation ainsi que la formation à l'utilisation de ces outils.

M HERRERO, à l'origine de la création de l'entreprise en 2002, possède une expérience de plus de 38 ans dans le domaine des lignes HTB. Aujourd'hui, HPS emploie 10 salariés et possède une flotte de 3 véhicules de maintenance se déplaçant sur la France entière et les pays frontaliers.

Implantée à Bazas en Gironde depuis 2009, l'entreprise dispose de locaux de 800m² dont 500 dédié au stockage et l'entretien des matériels mis à la disposition des professionnels de la ligne. L'entreprise a investi en 2015 dans la construction d’un laboratoire de contrôle Haute Tension (jusqu’à 130kV).

Nos clients

HPS travaille entre autres avec des entreprises telles que RTE, Enedis (ex Erdf), Bouygues, Eiffage, ELO énergie, Vinci, en France, ou encore Cteam, Inabensa, Elecnor en Europe.

Découvrir nos services
HYDRAULIC'PRES'SERVICES - 7 chemin de Guillème 33430 BAZAS (France) - 05 56 25 52 83
narbe.com - Internet & Photographie Réal. S.NARBEBURU ©2015-2019 - Mentions légales -
   Translate in english   Traducir en español